How to cancel my subscription?

We hope you will enjoy Prodsight and make it part of your team's workflow. However, we know that things change and you might no longer require Prodsight.

How to cancel my subscription?

If you'd like to cancel your Prodsight subscription, please contact us. We will process the cancellation from our end.

What happens after I cancel my subscription? 

During the billing period

Your account will remain active until the end of the billing period that you've prepaid for. For monthly subscriptions, it will be a month since your last payment. For annual subscription - a year since your last annual payment.

After the billing period

  • After your last billing period expired, your account will become inactive and you and your teammates will lose access to all features and data in your account. 
  • If you have any active integrations, we will stop syncing your data.
  • Your account and data will be scheduled for deletion within 90 days. You might still be able to reactivate your subscription and reinstate your account during this period
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.