Product Update - 2020 December
We're wrapping the year 2020 with much-requested improvements to the user management side of the app.
Read-only User Role
Sometimes you might want to invite your colleagues to your Prodsight workspace to explore the user insights but you don't want them to make any accidental changes to your topic taxonomy or anything else. Read-only User Role was created for these situations.
Accounts with Read-Only can view all the data in the account but cannot make any changes to the integrations, the messages or the topic structure. This permission level is suitable for users who will be only consuming the data and reports in your Prodsight workspace.
Learn more about Read-only accounts here.
Now you can see who has access to your workspace under Settings - Users.
Also, here you will find the list of pending user invites so you know who is still yet to join your workspace or might need the invite to be resent to a different email address.